About Us

BAMSL Leadership Directory

2019-20 BAMSL Board of Governors

2020-2021 Officers


Hon. Glenn Norton
Blitz, Bardgett & Deutsch


Robert J. (Bob) Tomaso
Husch Blackwell LLP

 Vice President

Apollo D. Carey
Lewis Rice LLC


Kevin D. Gunn
Law Offices of Kevin D. Gunn


Anne-Marie Brockland
Casey, Devoti & Brockland, PC


Board of Governors see members


Section Chairs see members


Committee Chairs see members


Young Lawyers Division (YLD) Board see members


Board and YLD election petition filing period is open through 5 p.m. on January 31, 2021.