Events

Calendar

Welcome to the Bar Fall 2019 (BAMSL Event, YLD Event, Social Event, CLE: Free CLE)
Tue 10/1/2019 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM CT
BAMSL Golf Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 10/2/2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
CLE: ABCs of Estate Planning Session I (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 10/3/2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM CT
St. Louis Bar Foundation Annual Spirit of Justice Celebration (Bar Foundation Event, Social Event)
Fri 10/4/2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
CLE: Estate Planning: Engagement Letters and Client Meetings | Live Webcast. Powered by Geniecast (CLE, CLE: CLE+ Live Webcast, CLE: One Hour)
Tue 10/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:40 PM CT
Executive Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Thu 10/10/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CT
CLE: ABCs of Estate Planning Session II (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 10/10/2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM CT
Combined Happy Hour with The St. Louis County Bar (BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Thu 10/10/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Health & Wellness Activity: Complimentary Introduction Barre Class (BAMSL Event, Health & Wellness)
Fri 10/11/2019 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM CT
Mound City Bar Foundation Soul Food Fundraiser (Outside Events)
Mon 10/14/2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
BAMSL Solo and Small Firm Networking Lunch (Social Event, Section Meeting)
Tue 10/15/2019 11:50 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Call-A-Lawyer (Community Service Volunteer Opportunity) (BAMSL Event, YLD Event)
Tue 10/15/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
BAMSL CLE Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 10/16/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CT
St. Louis Attorneys Against Hunger Topgolf Fundraiser (BAMSL Event)
Wed 10/16/2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
CLE: ABCs of Estate Planning Session III | Live Webcast. Powered by Geniecast (CLE, CLE: CLE+ Live Webcast, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 10/17/2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM CT
CLE: ABCs of Estate Planning Session III (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 10/17/2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM CT
Women in the Legal Profession (WILP): Networking Lunch and CLE: Perspectives on Leadership Vol. II (CLE, CLE: One Hour, Section Meeting)
Fri 10/18/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: The Impact of Mass Incarceration (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 10/18/2019 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
YLD CLE: Key Ownership Agreements for Corporations and LLCs (CLE, YLD Event, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Tue 10/22/2019 1:30 PM - 4:40 PM CT
FREE Member CLE: Horror Stories from the Bench (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 10/24/2019 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT

DID YOU KNOW?

21% — 36% of practicing lawyers qualify as problem drinkers. 28% are struggling with some level of depression, 19% with anxiety, and 23% with stress. According to a 2016 ABA & Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation study. Learn more from BAMSL's Well-Being Committee.