Sign In

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE: Expert Geoforensic Investigations (CLE: One Hour, CLE)
Fri 12/14/2018 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CT
CLE+ Live Webcast: Expert Geoforensic Investigations (CLE, CLE: CLE+ Live Webcast, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 12/14/2018 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CT
CLE+ Live Webcast: Missouri Appellate Court and Supreme Court 2018 Review (CLE, CLE: CLE+ Live Webcast, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 12/14/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
St. Louis Bar Foundation Board Meeting (Bar Foundation Event)
Fri 12/14/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Missouri Appellate Court and Supreme Court 2018 Review (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 12/14/2018 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
CLE: An Afternoon in Court: An Introduction for New and a Refresher for Not-So-New Lawyers (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Fri 12/14/2018 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
2018 Motion for Kids Holiday Party (Motion for Kids)
Sat 12/15/2018 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
BAMSL Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday (BAMSL Event)
Mon 12/24/2018 - Tue 12/25/2018
BAMSL Offices Closed for New Year's Holiday (BAMSL Event)
Mon 12/31/2018 - Tue 1/1/2019
Minorities in the Legal Profession Section Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Fri 1/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
PTC Section Steering Committee Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Tue 1/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Membership Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 1/9/2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Bar Brew CLE: Meet the New City Judges (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 1/10/2019 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
Rap 'N Pack Community Service Opportunity with Operation Food Search (BAMSL Event, Bar Foundation Event, Social Event, YLD Event)
Thu 1/10/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Pro Bono CLE Series: Topic TBD (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Pro Bono Series)
Fri 1/11/2019 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 1/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Better, Faster, Stronger: Building Your Small Firm (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Thu 1/17/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
CLE: Legislative Legal Landscape: What to Expect from Jefferson City in 2019 (CLE, CLE: One Hour, BAMSL Event)
Thu 1/17/2019 4:00 PM - 6:05 PM CT
Private Delegation and Journey to Cuba: Cultural Itinerary Includes 8.0 MO MCLE Hours (BAMSL Event, CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Fri 1/18/2019 12:00 AM - Tue 1/22/2019 11:59 PM CT