Sign In

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE: 2018 Trademark Year in Review (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 1/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
CLE: What's New with 8th Circuit Jury Instructions (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 2/20/2019 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
Rap 'N Pack Community Service Opportunity with Operation Food Search (BAMSL Event, Bar Foundation Event, Social Event, YLD Event)
Thu 2/21/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
2019 Hon. Richard B. Teitelman Memorial St. Louis Pro Bono Challenge Celebration Luncheon (BAMSL Event, Sponsors)
Thu 2/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Read Across America 2019 (BAMSL Event, YLD Event)
2019 CLE by the Sea in Jupiter, FL (BAMSL Event)
Wed 3/6/2019 - Fri 3/8/2019
Pro Bono CLE Series: Topic TBD (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Pro Bono Series)
Fri 3/8/2019 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
PTC Section Steering Committee Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Tue 3/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Rap 'N Pack Community Service Opportunity with Operation Food Search (BAMSL Event, Bar Foundation Event, Social Event, YLD Event)
Thu 4/18/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
2019 Corporate Counsel Institute (CCI) **SAVE THE DATE** (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven, BAMSL Event)
Wed 5/15/2019 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM CT
2019 Bench & Bar Conference (Bench & Bar Annual Conference, CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Wed 5/29/2019 - Fri 5/31/2019