Events

Calendar

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
BAMSL Member Appreciation Month - Free Professional Head Shots (BAMSL Event)
Tue 2/25/2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
CLE: Maximizing Your Paralegals and Support Staff (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
Well-Being Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 2/26/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
FREE MEMBER CLE - NO SWEAT Professional Communications! (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 2/27/2020 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
2020 BAMSL Read Across America (BAMSL Event, YLD Event)
Mon 3/2/2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE: NLRB Updates: Employer and Union Perspectives and Section Election (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Tue 3/3/2020 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
CLE: Basics of Civil Jury Instructions (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 3/4/2020 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
CLE: 2019 Federal Circuit Year in Review (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 3/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
6th Annual BAMSL Judicial Retirement Dinner (BAMSL Event)
Thu 3/5/2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
2020 BAMSL Read Across America (BAMSL Event, YLD Event)
Fri 3/6/2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE: A Legislative Roundtable with the Missouri Black Caucus (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 3/6/2020 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM CT
CLE: Today's Artificial Intelligence in Litigation Applications (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Mon 3/9/2020 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM CT
CLE: Ethical Issues and Concerns Involving Electronic Discovery and the Proper Collection (CLE, CLE: One Hour, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Tue 3/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
BAMSL Solo and Small Firm Section Happy Hour and Annual Election (Section Meeting, Social Event)
Wed 3/11/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
CLE: Women in the Legal Profession (WILP) Women's Conference - Attorneys: Leading the Way (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Fri 3/13/2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 3/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Minorities in the Legal Profession (MILP) Section Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Fri 3/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT

DID YOU KNOW?

20 firms participating in the Hon. Richard B. Teitelman Memorial St. Louis Pro Bono Challenge reported providing over 27,813 hours of pro bono legal services in 2019, and over 100,370 total hours have been reported since the Challenge started in 2017.