Events

Calendar

BAMSL Social Security Law Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Fri 2/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Bench & Bar Planning Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Mon 2/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Tax Strategies 101 for the Solo & Small Firm (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Tue 2/11/2020 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
CLE: Milly Sawyers' Freedom Suit: Reflections on our Past, Lessons for our Future (CLE, CLE: One Hour, CLE: Elimination of Bias/Cultural Competency, Social Event)
Wed 2/12/2020 3:30 PM - 5:10 PM CT
CLE+: Milly Sawyers' Freedm Suit: Reflections on our Past, Lessons for our Future | Live Webcast. Powered by Geniecast (CLE, CLE: One Hour, CLE: CLE+ Live Webcast, CLE: Elimination of Bias/Cultural Competency)
Wed 2/12/2020 3:30 PM - 5:10 PM CT
CLE+: Representing Clients in Missouri's New Medical Marijuana Industry | Live Webcast. Powered by Geniecast (CLE, CLE: CLE+ Live Webcast, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Thu 2/13/2020 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM CT
CLE: Representing Clients in Missouri’s New Medical Marijuana Industry (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Thu 2/13/2020 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM CT
CLE+ Live Webcast: Trademark Trial and Appeal Board (TTAB) Year in Review (CLE, CLE: CLE+ Live Webcast, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 2/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Motion for Kids Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 2/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
BAMSL Member Appreciation Month - Free Professional Head Shots (BAMSL Event)
Tue 2/25/2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
CLE: Maximizing Your Paralegals and Support Staff (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
FREE MEMBER CLE - NO SWEAT Professional Communications! (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 2/27/2020 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
2020 BAMSL Read Across America (BAMSL Event, YLD Event)
Mon 3/2/2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
BAMSL Social Security Law Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Thu 4/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: 2(d) or Not 2(d)? Likelihood of Confusion at the TTAB in 2019 (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 5/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT

DID YOU KNOW?

20 firms participating in the Hon. Richard B. Teitelman Memorial St. Louis Pro Bono Challenge have reported providing over 20,814 hours of pro bono legal services in 2019, and over 93,371 total hours have been reported since the Challenge started in 2017.