Events

Calendar

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2019 Annual Securities Industry Symposium (BAMSL Event, CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
YLD Trial Advocacy Competition (YLD Event, CLE: Half or Full Day, Social Event, CLE)
Fri 11/15/2019 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM CT
Call-A-Lawyer (Community Service Volunteer Opportunity) (BAMSL Event, YLD Event)
Tue 11/19/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CLE: Attend this CLE and You Will Never Fear Walking into an ADR Conference Again! & Happy Hour (CLE, CLE: One Hour, Social Event)
Fri 11/22/2019 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM CT
BAMSL Social Security Law Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Mon 11/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
FREE MEMBER CLE - HOLIDAY EDITION: Acting Ethical: Tips from our favorite holiday movies (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Thu 12/12/2019 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
Health & Wellness Activity: Complimentary Introduction Barre Class (BAMSL Event, Health & Wellness)
Fri 12/13/2019 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM CT
Health & Wellness Activity: Complimentary Introduction Barre Class (BAMSL Event, Health & Wellness)
Fri 1/10/2020 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM CT
PTC Section Steering Committee Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Tue 1/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: 8th Circuit Trademark Litigation Year in Review (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 1/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
BAMSL Social Security Law Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Fri 2/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Health & Wellness Activity: Complimentary Introduction Barre Class (BAMSL Event, Health & Wellness)
Fri 2/14/2020 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM CT
Health & Wellness Activity: Complimentary Introduction Barre Class (BAMSL Event, Health & Wellness)
Fri 3/13/2020 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM CT
CLE: 2(d) or Not 2(d)? Likelihood of Confusion at the TTAB in 2019 (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 4/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
BAMSL Social Security Law Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Thu 4/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
2020 Bench & Bar Conference (Bench & Bar Annual Conference, BAMSL Event, CLE, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Wed 5/27/2020 - Fri 5/29/2020
BAMSL Social Security Law Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Fri 7/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT

DID YOU KNOW?

21% — 36% of practicing lawyers qualify as problem drinkers. 28% are struggling with some level of depression, 19% with anxiety, and 23% with stress. According to a 2016 ABA & Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation study. Learn more from BAMSL's Well-Being Committee.