Events

Calendar


Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE: Probate & Trust Ethics Update and Annual Election Meeting (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Tue 3/12/2019 7:50 AM - 9:00 AM CT
PTC Section Steering Committee Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Tue 3/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Navigating the Choppy Waters of Family Law (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Thu 3/14/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Labor & Employment Law Section Election & Happy Hour (BAMSL Event)
Thu 3/14/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE: 6 Essential Things You Need to Know About Instagram to Get More Business (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 3/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:40 PM CT
5th Annual BAMSL Judicial Retirement Dinner (BAMSL Event)
Thu 3/21/2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
FREE Member CLE: Attorneys: Serving Your Community for the Immediate Future (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 3/28/2019 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
Pro Bono CLE Series: Labor Law 101 - The Basics of Handling Pro Bono Employment Matters (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Pro Bono Series)
Fri 3/29/2019 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
BAMSL Women in the Legal Profession (WILP) Quarterly Meeting and Annual Section Election (Section Meeting, BAMSL Event)
Tue 4/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
**SAVE-the-DATE** CLE: White Collar Crime Conference (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Wed 4/10/2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Pro Bono CLE Series: Municipal Court Representation (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Pro Bono Series)
Fri 4/12/2019 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
Rap 'N Pack Community Service Opportunity with Operation Food Search (BAMSL Event, Bar Foundation Event, Social Event, YLD Event)
Thu 4/18/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CLE: Making Your Case with a Better Memory (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Fri 4/19/2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
FREE MEMBER CLE: 6 Surprising LinkedIn Tips for Lawyers That Actually Work (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 4/25/2019 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
2019 Trial Advocacy Competition (Social Event)
Fri 4/26/2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM CT
2019 Corporate Counsel Institute (CCI) **SAVE THE DATE** (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven, BAMSL Event)
Wed 5/15/2019 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM CT
2019 Bench & Bar Conference (Bench & Bar Annual Conference, CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Wed 5/29/2019 - Fri 5/31/2019
Rendezvous on the Roof (BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Wed 6/19/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT

DID YOU KNOW?

Hon. Richard B. Teitelman Memorial St. Louis Pro Bono Challenge firms provided over 37,217 hours of pro bono legal services in 2018.