Events

Calendar

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Motion for Kids Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 2/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: 2020 Fiduciary Litigation Seminar (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Elimination of Bias/Cultural Competency)
Thu 2/20/2020 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Getting the Most out of your BAMSL Membership (BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Thu 2/20/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
BAMSL Member Appreciation Month - Free Professional Head Shots (BAMSL Event)
Tue 2/25/2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
CLE: Maximizing Your Paralegals and Support Staff (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
Well-Being Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 2/26/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
FREE MEMBER CLE - NO SWEAT Professional Communications! (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 2/27/2020 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
2020 BAMSL Read Across America (BAMSL Event, YLD Event)
Mon 3/2/2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE: NLRB Updates: Employer and Union Perspectives and Section Election (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Tue 3/3/2020 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
CLE: Basics of Civil Jury Instructions (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 3/4/2020 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
CLE: 2019 Federal Circuit Year in Review (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 3/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
6th Annual BAMSL Judicial Retirement Dinner (BAMSL Event)
Thu 3/5/2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
2020 BAMSL Read Across America (BAMSL Event, YLD Event)
Fri 3/6/2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE: A Legislative Roundtable with the Missouri Black Caucus (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 3/6/2020 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM CT
CLE: Today's Artificial Intelligence in Litigation Applications (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Mon 3/9/2020 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM CT

DID YOU KNOW?

20 firms participating in the Hon. Richard B. Teitelman Memorial St. Louis Pro Bono Challenge reported providing over 27,813 hours of pro bono legal services in 2019, and over 100,370 total hours have been reported since the Challenge started in 2017.