Sign In

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Bar Brew CLE: Meet the New City Judges (CLE)
Thu 1/10/2019 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
Pro Bono CLE Series: Topic TBD (CLE)
Fri 1/11/2019 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
CLE: Better, Faster, Stronger: Building Your Small Firm (CLE)
Thu 1/17/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Private Delegation and Journey to Cuba: Cultural Itinerary Includes 8.0 MO MCLE Hours (CLE)
Fri 1/18/2019 12:00 AM - Tue 1/22/2019 11:59 PM CT
CLE: 2018 Trademark Year in Review (CLE)
Wed 1/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
CLE: What's New with 8th Circuit Jury Instructions (CLE)
Wed 2/20/2019 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
Pro Bono CLE Series: Topic TBD (CLE)
Fri 3/8/2019 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
2019 Corporate Counsel Institute (CCI) **SAVE THE DATE** (CLE)
Wed 5/15/2019 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM CT
2019 Bench & Bar Conference (CLE)
Wed 5/29/2019 - Fri 5/31/2019