About Us

BAMSL Leadership Directory

2019-20 BAMSL Board of Governors



Sara G. Neill
Capes Sokol


Hon. Glenn Norton
Blitz, Bardgett & Deutsch

 Vice President

Hon. Carol E. Jackson
U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Missouri (Retired)


Apollo D. Carey
Lewis Rice LLC


Jamie L. Boyer
Stinson LLP


Board of Governors see members


Section Chairs see members


Committee Chairs see members


Young Lawyers Division (YLD) Board see members


21% — 36% of practicing lawyers qualify as problem drinkers. 28% are struggling with some level of depression, 19% with anxiety, and 23% with stress. According to a 2016 ABA & Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation study. Learn more from BAMSL's Well-Being Committee.