Sign In

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Mon 3/27/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Everything Judges and Lawyers Need to Know about Addiction & Family/Juvenile Law Section Election (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Fri 3/31/2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Annual Meeting and Ethics CLE (CLE, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven, CLE: One Hour, BAMSL Event)
Mon 4/3/2017 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM CT
CLE: Federal Court ADR Program Update (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Tue 4/4/2017 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
Bar Brew CLE: IP at the Pub: Trademark Issues in Craft Brews (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 4/6/2017 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
Free Pro Bono CLE: Intellectual Property Issues for Small Businesses (CLE, CLE: Free CLE)
Fri 4/7/2017 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CT
CLE: The Rights and Obligations of Employers and Military Reservists (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Tue 4/25/2017 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
CLE: 2017 Probate & Trust Annual Institute (CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Tue 4/25/2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
FREE Member CLE: Hot Topics in Immigration Law (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 4/27/2017 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
CLE: Law Week Ethics with Hon. Stephen N. Limbaugh, Sr. (CLE, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 5/3/2017 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM CT
CLE: Appellate Lawyering in the Trenches (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Thu 5/4/2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Bar Brew CLE: The Transformative Fourteenth Amendment (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 5/4/2017 5:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Law Day 2017 (Law Day, BAMSL Event)
Fri 5/5/2017 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Let’s Get Technical: Data Security Ethics for Law Firms (CLE, CLE: One Hour, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven, CLE: Free CLE)
Wed 5/10/2017 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
Securities Law Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Thu 5/11/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
BAMSL Social Security Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Fri 5/12/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT