Sign In

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
BAMSL LGBTQ Committee Happy Hour (Social Event)
Mon 9/24/2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE: 5th Annual Business Skills Seminar | Presented by BAMSL's YLD and ALA Gateway (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven, YLD Event)
Tue 9/25/2018 12:00 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Welcome to the Bar (Fall 2018) (YLD Event, BAMSL Event)
Tue 9/25/2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Board of Governors' Meeting (Board of Governors Meeting)
Wed 9/26/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
FREE Member CLE: Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Personality Disorders and How to Deal (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 9/27/2018 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
BAMSL Workers' Compensation Committee | Happy Hour (Social Event)
Thu 9/27/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
St. Louis Bar Foundation Board Meeting (Bar Foundation Event)
Fri 9/28/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Expert Witnesses (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Tue 10/2/2018 8:30 AM - 11:15 AM CT
BAMSL Social Security Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 10/3/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Lucia and Appointments Clause Objections in Social Security (BAMSL Event, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 10/3/2018 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Volunteer Public Defender Training | Hosted by Missouri Coalition for the Right to Counsel (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Thu 10/4/2018 8:30 AM - Fri 10/5/2018 5:00 PM CT
Labor & Employment Law Networking Happy Hour (Social Event)
Thu 10/4/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
BAR Brew CLE: Putting Yourself First: Work/Life Balance (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 10/4/2018 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
St. Louis Attorneys Against Hunger Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 10/9/2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM CT
BAMSL Women in the Legal Profession (WILP) Quarterly Meeting (Section Meeting)
Tue 10/9/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Membership Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 10/10/2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
CLE: Current Issues in Employment Mediation (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 10/10/2018 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
Communication Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Thu 10/11/2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Inventor of the Year Awards & CLE: Recent Developments in Patent Law and at the USPTO (BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Thu 10/11/2018 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Pro Bono CLE Series: Military Rights in Missouri (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Pro Bono Series)
Fri 10/12/2018 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT