Sign In

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
BAMSL Social Security Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Fri 10/20/2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
***CANCELED***BAMSL Trial Section Meeting (Committee Meeting, Section Meeting)
Fri 10/20/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
National Celebration of Pro Bono (Outside Events)
Sun 10/22/2017 - Sat 10/28/2017
CLE: Providing Pro Bono Assistance to U.S. Military Veterans: Things to Know (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour, CLE: Pro Bono Series)
Tue 10/24/2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
BAMSL Sustaining Member, Sustaining Partner & Judicial Reception (BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Tue 10/24/2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
FREE Member CLE: Nightmare on Ethics Street (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Thu 10/26/2017 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
CLE: Missouri's Major Role in the Civil Rights Movement: A History in Four Cases (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Thu 10/26/2017 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE: The Lead Domino: The Exponential Impact of Improving Company Culture (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 10/27/2017 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
BAMSL Minorities in the Legal Profession (MILP) Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Fri 10/27/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Workers' Compensation: Learn and Laugh (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Fri 10/27/2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
2017 BAMSL Women in the Legal Profession (WILP) New Admittee Reception (BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Thu 11/2/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CLE: 4th Annual Business Skills Seminar (CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE, BAMSL Event)
Fri 11/3/2017 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
FRIDAY FUNDAMENTALS CLE: Missouri Adopts Daubert: What you need to know (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 11/3/2017 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
CLE: TC Heartland and Its Aftermath | November 7, 2017 (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Tue 11/7/2017 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
9th Annual Securities Industry Symposium (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Wed 11/8/2017 12:15 PM - 6:00 PM CT
PTC Section Steering Committee Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Thu 11/9/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Rock-N-Roll Trivia Night benefiting Motion for Kids (Motion for Kids, Social Event, BAMSL Event, Bar Foundation Event)
Fri 11/10/2017 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
Bench & Bar Conference Planning Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Thu 11/16/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT