Sign In

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
PTC Section Steering Committee Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Tue 11/13/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
2018 Securities Industry Symposium (BAMSL Event, CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Membership Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 11/14/2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Board of Governors' Meeting (Board of Governors Meeting)
Wed 11/14/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Make More Money through Enhanced Productivity (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 11/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
CLE: The Concept of Presence and How It Relates to Specific Jurisdiction (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Tue 11/27/2018 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
Rap 'N Pack Community Service Opportunity with Operation Food Search (BAMSL Event, Bar Foundation Event, Social Event, YLD Event)
Thu 11/29/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CLE: Live Teleseminar: Drafting Wills (for members only) (CLE: One Hour)
Tue 12/4/2018 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
Keep Moving Forward with Legal Diversity – Diversity College | Presented by Wells Fargo (CLE, BAMSL Event, Outside Events)
Tue 12/4/2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Annual Member Holiday Party (BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Wed 12/5/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Bar Brew CLE: Different Styles of Firm Management (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 12/6/2018 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
CLE: Recent Developments in the Illinois Environmental Protection Agency (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Tue 12/11/2018 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
Membership Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 12/12/2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
FREE Member CLE: Supreme Court Developments for Business & IP Lawyers - 7 Cases to Remember (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 12/13/2018 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
CLE: Expert Geoforensic Investigations (CLE: One Hour)
Fri 12/14/2018 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CT
CLE: Missouri Appellate Court and Supreme Court 2018 Review (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 12/14/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
PTC Section Steering Committee Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Tue 1/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Membership Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 1/9/2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Bar Brew CLE: Meet the New City Judges (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 1/10/2019 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT