Sign In

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2017 BAMSL Golf Outing - SOLD OUT!!! (BAMSL Event, Golf Outing, Social Event)
15-Hour Annual Missouri MCLE Update | 8-Hour Kansas MCLE (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Wed 6/28/2017 8:00 AM - 10:20 PM CT
CLE Potpourri | Presented by BAMSL's Solo and Small Firm Section (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Thu 6/29/2017 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM CT
CLE: Fourth Amendment: Comprehensive Search & Seizure Training (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Fri 6/30/2017 9:00 AM - 4:50 PM CT
PTC Section Steering Committee Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Tue 7/11/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
BAMSL Women in the Legal Profession (WILP) Quarterly Meeting (Section Meeting)
Tue 7/11/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Summer Associates Luncheon (YLD Event, BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Thu 7/13/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 7/18/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Securities Law Section Networking Happy Hour **SAVE THE DATE** (Section Meeting)
Wed 7/19/2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Social Security Regulations Update (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Tue 8/1/2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Bar Brew CLE: Marijuana Law 201 (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 8/3/2017 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
CLE: Alice Corp. v. CLS Bank Int’l: Not Limited to Business Method Patents (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 8/16/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
2017 BAMSL Night at the Ballpark (BAMSL Event, Social Event, YLD Event)
Fri 9/8/2017 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
PTC Section Steering Committee Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Tue 9/12/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
BAMSL Family Day at the Zoo (Social Event, BAMSL Event, YLD Event)
Sun 9/17/2017 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM CT
Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 9/19/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SAVE-THE-DATE: 2017 BAMSL Maritime Law Seminar RECEPTION (Social Event)
Wed 9/27/2017 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CT
SAVE-THE-DATE: CLE: 2017 BAMSL Maritime Law Seminar (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Thu 9/28/2017 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM CT
Labor & Employment Law Half Day CLE **SAVE THE DATE** (BAMSL Event, CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day)
Wed 10/4/2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT