Events

Calendar

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
FREE Member CLE: Pro Bono Update (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 5/23/2019 8:30 AM - 10:40 AM CT
CLE+ Live Webcast: Pro Bono Update (CLE, CLE: CLE+ Live Webcast, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 5/23/2019 8:30 AM - 10:40 AM CT
BAMSL Trial Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Thu 5/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
2019 Bench & Bar Conference (Bench & Bar Annual Conference, CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven)
Wed 5/29/2019 - Fri 5/31/2019
CLE: Social Media: Discovery, Ethics, Evidence & Sanctions (CLE, CLE: One Hour, CLE: Free CLE)
Mon 6/3/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
2019 BAMSL Golf Tournament (Golf Outing, Social Event)
Senior Lawyers Luncheon (BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Wed 6/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: 2(d) or Not 2(d)? Likelihood of Confusion at the TTAB in 2018 (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 6/13/2019 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
CLE: Ethics in Social Security Practice (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 6/14/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
2019 Rendezvous on the Roof (BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Wed 6/19/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
15-Hour Annual Missouri MCLE Update | 5 Ethics Hours (CLE, CLE: One Hour, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven, CLE: CLE+ Live Webcast)
Wed 6/26/2019 8:00 AM - 10:20 PM CT
**SAVE-the-DATE** Inventor of the Year Awards and CLE (BAMSL Event, CLE, CLE: One Hour, Social Event)
Tue 8/20/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
BAMSL Social Security Law Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Fri 9/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Questioning Vocational Experts (BAMSL Event, CLE: One Hour)
Fri 9/6/2019 1:10 PM - 2:00 PM CT
**SAVE THE DATE** Spirit of Justice Celebration (Bar Foundation Event, Social Event)

Website Footer Banner Ad

728px x 90px