Sign In

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
BAMSL Trial Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Mon 12/18/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
BAMSL Social Security Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 12/20/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
BAMSL Bar Center closed for Christmas Holiday (BAMSL Event)
Mon 12/25/2017 - Tue 12/26/2017
Bar Brew CLE: Trademarks: Protecting Client's Valuable Assets (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 1/4/2018 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 1/9/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
BAMSL Women in the Legal Profession (WILP) Quarterly Meeting (Section Meeting)
Tue 1/9/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
PTC Section Steering Committee Meeting (BAMSL Event, Section Meeting)
Tue 1/9/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Securities Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Wed 1/10/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
BAMSL Sustaining Member, Sustaining Partner & Judicial Reception (BAMSL Event, Social Event)
Wed 1/10/2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
BAMSL Solo and Small Firm Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Fri 1/12/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: 2018 Tax Reform & the Impact on the Real Estate Industry (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Tue 1/16/2018 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM CT
CLE: Legislative Legal Landscape: What to Expect from Jefferson City in 2018 (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 1/18/2018 4:00 PM - 5:40 PM CT
eCLE Live Webcast: Legislative Legal Landscape: What to Expect from Jefferson City in 2018 (CLE, CLE: eCLE Live Webcast, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 1/18/2018 4:00 PM - 5:40 PM CT
Networking Happy Hour with MOCPA (BAMSL Event)
Thu 1/18/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CLE: Volunteer Public Defender Training | Missouri Coalition for the Right to Counsel (CLE, CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven, Outside Events)
Tue 1/23/2018 8:00 AM - Wed 1/24/2018 5:30 PM CT