Sign In

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE: Ending Discrimination against Women Locally and Globally (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 1/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
FREE Member CLE: Avoiding Trustee Liability and Choosing a Fiduciary (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 1/25/2018 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
Bar Brew CLE: I Heard It Through the Grapevine: Family Law (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 2/1/2018 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
CLE: 2017 Trademark Year in Review (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Wed 2/7/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Settling Your Family Law Case & Happy Hour **SAVE-THE-DATE** (CLE, CLE: One Hour, Social Event)
Thu 2/8/2018 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM CT
Pro Bono CLE Series: The Basics of Handling a Petition for Expungement (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Pro Bono Series)
Fri 2/9/2018 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
Bar Brew CLE: Show Me the Money! Sports Contract Laws (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 3/1/2018 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
Pro Bono CLE Series: The Basics of Appealing a Denial of Missouri State Unemployment Benefits (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Pro Bono Series)
Fri 3/9/2018 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
FREE MEMBER CLE: Fundamentals of Opening Your Own Law Practice (CLE, CLE: One Hour, CLE: Free CLE)
Thu 3/22/2018 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
Bar Brew CLE: Why Storytelling Works for Attorneys (CLE, CLE: One Hour)
Thu 4/5/2018 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM CT
Pro Bono CLE Series: TITLE TBA **SAVE THE DATE** (CLE, CLE: Free CLE, CLE: Pro Bono Series)
Fri 4/20/2018 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM CT
2018 Corporate Counsel Institute (CCI) ** SAVE THE DATE ** (CLE: Half or Full Day, CLE: Professionalism, Ethics or Malpractice Preven, CLE)
Bench & Bar Conference 2018 ** SAVE THE DATE ** (Bench & Bar Annual Conference, CLE)
Wed 5/30/2018 - Fri 6/1/2018