About Us

Leadership Directory

Search Criteria
Leadership: Committee Chairs

Hon. Lawrence E. Mooney

Committee Chairs
Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee Chair


Mr. Bruce Morrison
Great Rivers Environmental Law Center

Committee Chairs
Environmental & Conservation Law Committee Chair


Hon. Steven R. Ohmer
St. Louis City Circuit Court

Committee Chairs
Golf Outing Committee Chair


Mr. Andrew C. Ruben
Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard P.C.

Committee Chairs
Real Property & Development Committee Chair


Ms. Erica Blume Slater
The Simon Law Firm, P.C.

Committee Chairs
Professionalism Committee Chair

Young Lawyers Division Board
YLD Nominating Committee Representative


Mr. Anthony Soukenik
Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard P.C.

Committee Chairs
Facilities Committee Chair


Hon. Edward William Sweeney , Jr.

Committee Chairs
Senior Lawyers Committee Chair


Trey Teer
Advantage 2000 Consultants

Committee Chairs
Legal Support Committee Co-Chair


Mr. Mark T. Timmerman
Missouri State Public Defender

Committee Chairs
Pro Bono Committee Co-Chair


Mr. Eric M. Walter
Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Committee Chairs
Marijuana Law Committee Chair


Mr. James Albert Wilke
Wilke & Wilke PC

Committee Chairs
Mock Trial Committee Co-Chair


Mr. Ignatius H. Yuan

Committee Chairs
Corporate Counsel Institute Planning Commitee Co-Chair



Board and YLD election petition filing period is open through 5 p.m. on January 31, 2021.