Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you are using Internet Explorer and experience trouble during registration or checkout, please view the help guide HERE.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
Labor and Employment Law Section Conference Call
10/6/2015
 

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

 
SAVE THE DATE CLE: 4th Annual eDiscovery Symposium
10/7/2015
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
St. Louis Bar Foundation's 8th Annual Spirit of Justice Celebration
10/16/2015
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
CLE: Wellness Rules
10/20/2015
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri    Time: From 12:10 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
2015 YLD Trial Advocacy Competition
10/23/2015
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri   
2015 YLD Trial Advocacy Competition

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
SAVE THE DATE: Pro Bono Celebration
10/28/2015
 

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

 
Labor and Employment Law Section Conference Call
11/3/2015
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
SAVE THE DATE 2015 Family Law Conference
11/13/2015
 

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

 
Labor and Employment Law Section Conference Call
12/1/2015
 

Tuesday, January 05, 2016

 
Labor and Employment Law Section Conference Call
1/5/2016
 

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

 
Labor and Employment Law Section Conference Call
2/2/2016
 

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

 
Labor and Employment Law Section Conference Call
3/1/2016
 

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

 
Labor and Employment Law Section Conference Call
4/5/2016
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
SAVE THE DATE: 35th Annual Corporate Counsel Institute
4/27/2016
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
SAVE THE DATE: 37th Annual Bench & Bar Conference
6/2/2016 » 6/4/2016
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
The Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis | 555 Washington Avenue, Suite 100 | St. Louis, MO 63101-1249 | (314) 421-4134 | Fax: (314) 421-0013

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal