Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you are using Internet Explorer and experience trouble during registration or checkout, please view the help guide HERE.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

 
BAMSL Insurance Plans for the Solo and Small Firm Practitioner
8/6/2014
Location: Saint Louis , Missouri    Time: From 12:10 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 07, 2014

 
Criminal Law Section Meeting and Happy Hour
8/7/2014
Location: Clayton, Missouri    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

 
YLD Booth at SLU LAW Student Organization and Activities Fair
8/14/2014
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri    Time: 3:15 to 4:30 p.m.
 

Friday, August 15, 2014

 
2014 BAMSL Night at the Ballpark
8/15/2014
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Monday, August 25, 2014

 
Chief Justice Cherry Presents Labor & Employment Issues
8/25/2014
Location: Saint Louis , Missouri    Time: From 5:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 28, 2014

 
Free CLE: "Supreme Court Update"
8/28/2014
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 9:20 a.m.
 

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

 
SAVE THE DATE: PTC Section CLE featuring Juristat
9/3/2014
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
CLE: Representing Clients with Foreign Accounts & Assets - US Federal Income Tax Issues & Exposures
9/10/2014
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri    Time: 11:30 a.m. to 12:50 p.m.
 

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
CLE: Business Skills Seminar
9/12/2014
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri    Time: 11:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
 

Monday, September 15, 2014

 
Frankie Muse Freeman Trailblazer Award Celebration
9/15/2014
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri    Time: 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

 
SAVE THE DATE: 7th Annual Picnic at the Zoo
9/28/2014
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
SAVE THE DATE: Spirit of Justice Celebration
10/10/2014
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
CLE: Maritime Law Seminar 2014
11/6/2014
Location: Saint Louis , Missouri    Time: From 8:45 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
SAVE THE DATE: 36th Annual Bench, Bar & Professional Development Conference
5/28/2015 » 5/30/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
The Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis | 555 Washington Avenue, Suite 100 | St. Louis, MO 63101-1249 | (314) 421-4134 | Fax: (314) 421-0013

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy